NamePositionCampusPhoneEmail
NamePositionCampusPhoneEmail
Ainsworth, Jennifer4 ELA/SSElementary694- 9539jainsworth@flourbluffschools.net
Allbright, Julie3 Basic M/ELAElementary694- 9574jallbright@flourbluffschools.net
Alvarado, Debby 4 GT ELA/SSElementary694- 9537dalvarado@flourbluffshools.net
Ames, Lisl4 ELA Inc/SSElementary694- 9528lames@flourschools.net
Atkinson, Michelle 4 M/S/SSElementary694- 9544matkinson@flourbluffschools.net
Barnec, Margaret3 GT M/S/SSElementary694- 9507mbarnec@flourbluffschools.net
Beckwith, Misty3 ELA/SSElementary694- 9512mbeckwith@flourbluffschools.net
Bentz, Gina3 ELA/SSElementary694- 9524tbentz@flourbluffschools.net
Biggerstaff, Nicole3/4 SCElementary694- 9542nbiggerstaff@flourbluffschools.net
Browning, SharonLIBRARYElementary694- 9561sbrowning@flourbluffschools.net
Clark, Angela 4 ELA/SSElementary694- 9545aclark@flourbluffschools.net
Cooper, Debra 4 M/S/SSElementary694- 9527dcooper@flourbluffschools.net
Cristan, VeronicaA. P.Elementary694- 9598vcristan@flourbluffschools.net
Daubenspeck, Martha 3 ELA/SSElementary694- 9501mdaubenspeck@flourbluffschools.net
Debler, Ashley4 Basic M/ELAElementary694- 9554adebler@flourbluffschools.net
Dyckman, Courtney 3 M/S/SSElementary694- 9514cdyckman@flourbluffschools.net
Edge, Tera Math LabElementary694- 9519tedge@flourbluffschools.net
Elliott, Crystal3 M/S/SSElementary694- 9522celliott@flourbluffschools.net
Evans, Ariel3 SPEDElementary694- 9503aevans@flourbluffschools.net
Falany, Kristi4 ELA/SSElementary694- 9543kfalany@flourbluffschools.net
Featherby, April3 M/S/SS IncElementary694- 9508afeatherby@flourbluffschools.net
Flores, Cynthia4 Gt M/S/SSElementary694- 9538cynthiaflores@flourbluffschools.net
Fordyce, Brigette4 M/S/SS IncElementary694- 9533bfordyce@flourbluffschools.net
Garza, Denise SpeechElementary694- 9565dgarza@flourbluffschools.net
Gusler, Shannon Life SkillsElementary694- 9567sgusler@flourbluffschools.net
Hanna, Jennifer4 SI SPEDElementary694- 9529jhanna@flourbluffschools.net
Harris, Rochellea 3 Inc M/S/SSElementary694- 9504rharris@flourbluffschools.net
Holloway, KristineAdaptive PEElementary694- 9566kholloway@flourbluffschools.net
Hoover, JeanineCurriculumElementary694- 9590jhoover@flourbluffschools.net
Hurst, Brittany3 M/S/SSElementary694- 9509bhurst@flourbluffschools.net
Jackson, Danny 4 M/S/SSElementary694- 9525djackson@flourbluffschools.net
Jones, Chris3 ELA/SSElementary694- 9523cjones@flourbluffschools.net
Kaspar, Jennifer4 ELA/SSElementary694- 9547jkaspar@flourbluffschools.net
LaCour, Lorie 3 M/S/SSElementary694- 9502llaCour@flourbluffschools.net
Loucks, StarPEElementary694- 9566sloucks@flourbluffschools.net
Maslyk, SusanDiagnosticianElementary694- 9238smaslyk@flourbluffschools.net
McAliley, Carly4 ELA/SSElementary694- 9526cmcAliley@flourbluffschools.net
McPartlin, Melissa3 ELA/SSElementary694- 9515mmcPartlin@flourbluffschools.net
Messina, Carla 4 M/S/SSElementary694- 9534cmessina@flourbluffschools.net
Morgan, Allison4 ELA/SSElementary694- 9531amorgan@flourbluffschools.net
Morgan, Stacey4 ELA Inc/SSElementary694- 9535smorgan@flourbluffschools.net
Navar, CherylNurseElementary694- 9560cnavar@flourbluffschools.net
Nelson, Lisa3 ELA Inc/SSElementary694- 9503lnelson@flourbluffschools.net
Owens, Troy3 SI SPEDElementary694- 9559towens@flourbluffschools.net
Paxton, AngelaMilitary Coun.Elementary694- 9355apaxton@flourbluffschools.net
Perez, BelindaSpeechElementary694- 9565bperez@flourbluffschools.net
Provence, Melanie3 GT ELA/SSElementary694- 9505mprovence@flourbluffschools.net
Quesada, NancyRdg LabElementary694- 9520nquesada@flourbluffschools.net
Ready, Alexandra4 M/S/SSElementary694- 9532aready@flourbluffschools.net
Robinson, Penny4 M/S/SSElementary694- 9546probinson@flourbluffschools.net
Rowe, Codie4 Gt M/S/SSElementary694- 9540crowe@flourbluffschools.net
Steinbruck, RoxannRRElementary694- 9518rsteinbruck@flourbluffschools.net
Steward, Erin4 M/ S/SS IncElementary694- 9548esteward@flourbluffschools.net
Stone, Brooke3 ELA/SSElementary694- 9516bstone@flourbluffschools.net
Sykes, Tia3 ELA Inc/SSElementary694- 9506tsykes@flourbluffschools.net
Tweddle, Sheri4 ELA/SSElementary694- 9536stweddle@flourbluffschools.net
Tyler, NancyArtElementary694- 9541ntyler@flourbluffschools.net
Vanderslice, Mary3 M/S/SSElementary694- 9521mvanderslice@flourbluffschools.net
Villarreal, Veronica Coun.Elementary694- 9593vvillarreal@flourbluffschools.net
Webster, PamSPEDElementary694- 9530pwebster@flourbluffschools.net
White, Dawn3 ELA/SSElementary694- 9510dwhite@flourbluffschools.net
Williams, JuliaMusicElementary694- 9562jwilliams@flourbluffschools.net
Wilson, Amanda3 M /S/SSElementary694- 9511awilson@flourbluffschools.net
Wyrick, Christina3 M/S/SSElementary694- 9513cwyrick@flourbluffschools.net
Youngberg, NikolPrincipalElementary694- 9599nyoungberg@flourbluffschools.net
Buttler, DestriannaInc. 3/4Elementary694- 9554dbuttler@flourbluffschools.net
Cantu, CatilynInc. \ReadyElementary694- 9532ccantu@flourbluffschools.net
DeLeon, Tina Inc-HarrisElementary694- 9504tdeleon@flourbluffschools.net
Driscoll, Kasi Inc.AmesElementary694- 9528kdriscoll@flourbluffschools.net
Galbraith, Idolina Inc. FeatherbyElementary694- 9508igalbraith@flourbluffschools.net
Garcia, JessicaRdg. LabElementary694- 9520jgarcia@flourbluffschools.net
Grabowske, Nadine SecretaryElementary694- 9595ngrabowske@flourbluffschools.net
Greene, V.PEElementary694- 9566vgreene@flourbluffschools.net
Harms, MargretComputer LabElementary694- 9571mharms@flourbluffschools.net
Kramer, SariahLS GulserElementary694- 9567skramer@flourbluffschools.net
Kreft, LorenaPEElementary694- 9566lkreft@flourbluffschools.net
McColskey, MarthaISSElementary694- 9577mccolskey@flourbluffschools.net
McCormick, AnthonyPEElementary694- 9566amccormick@flourbluffschools.net
Mendoza, RubyLS-GuslerElementary694- 9567rmendoza@flourbluffschools.net
Morales, Rebecca LS-GuslerElementary694- 9567rmorales@flourbluffschools.net
Ortiz, DeliaSI-HannaElementary694- 9559dortiz@flourbluffschools.net
Pena, MelissaReg/AttnElementary694- 9587mpena@flourbluffschools.net
Pugh, JessicaInc S.MorganElementary694- 9535jpugh@flourbluffschools.net
Ramos, JaridSI-OwensElementary694- 9559jramos@flourbluffschools.net
Revett, MarionCMElementary694- 9550mrevett@flourbluffschools.net
Singleterry, Debra RR-SteinbruckElementary694- 9518dsingleterry@flourbluffschools.net
Stephens, NormaInc. FordyceElementary694- 9533nstephens@flourbluffschools.net
Tamez, MatthewLS GuslerElementary694- 9567mtamez@flourbluffschools.net
Tobola, JodyLibraryElementary694- 9561jtobola@flourbluffschools.net
Wright, LyndaRRElementary694- 9518lwright@flourbluffschools.net
CLOSE
CLOSE