NamePositionCampus / DepartmentPhoneEmail  
NamePositionCampus / DepartmentPhoneEmail
Ames, Lisl4 ELAElementary694-9528lames@flourbluffschools.net
Ainsworth, Jennifer4 GT ELAElementary694-9539janisworth@flourbluffschools.net
Almaraz, Chuck4 M IncElementary694-9535calmaraz@flourbluffschools.net
Alvarado, Debby4 GT ELAElementary694-9537dalvarado@flourbluffschools.net
Atkinson, Michelle4 Inc. ELAElementary694-9544matkinson@flourbluffschools.net
Banister, Jessica3 ELAElementary694-9516jbanister@flourbluffschools.net
Barnec, Margaret3 GT M/S/SSElementary694-9507mbarnec@flourbluffschools.net
Beckwith, Misty3 ELAElementary694-9512mbeckwith@flourbluffschools.net
Bentz, Gina3 ELAElementary694-9524gbentz@flourbluffschools.net
Biggerstaff, Nicole3/4 S LabElementary694-9542nbiggerstaff@flourbluffschools.net
Brock, AmiePEElementary694-9566abrock@flourbluffschools.net
Browning, SharonLibrarianElementary694-9561sbrowning@flourbluffschools.net
Buttler, DestriannaSpecial EdElementary694-9554dbuttler@flourbluffschools.net
Cantu, CatilynSpecial EdElementary694-9532ccantu@flourbluffschools.net
Christensen, KyleSpecial EdElementary694-9559kchristensen@flourbluffschools.net
Clark, Angela4 ELAElementary694-9545aclark@flourbluffschools.net
Cooper, Debra4 M/S/SSElementary694-9527dcooper@flourbluffschools.net
Cristan, VeronicaAsst PrincipalElementary694-9598vcristan@flourbluffschools.net
Daubenspeck, Martha3 ELAElementary694-9501mdaubenspeck@flourbluffschools.net
Debler, Ashley3 Basic M/ELAElementary694-9554adebler@flourbluffschools.net
Deleon, TinaClassoom AideElementary694-9504tdeleon@flourbluffschools.net
Driscoll, Kasi Special EdElementary694-9548kdriscoll@flourbluffschools.net
Dyckman, Courtney3 M/S/SSElementary694-9514cdyckman@flourbluffschools.net
Edge, TeraMath LabElementary694-9519tedge@flourbluffschools.net
Elliott, Crystal 3 M/S/SSElementary694-9522celliott@flourbluffschools.net
Evans, Ariel3 Basic ELAElementary694-9503aevans@flourbluffschools.net
Falany, Kristi4Inc. ELAElementary694-9543kfalany,@flourbluffschools.net
Featherby, April3 M/S/SSElementary694-9508afeatherby@flourbluffschools.net
Flores, Cynthia4 Gt M/S/SSElementary694-9538cflores@flourbluffschools.net
Fordyce, Brigette4 Inc S/SSElementary694-9533bfordyce@flourbluffschools.net
Galbraith, IdolinaSpecial EdElementary694-9534igalbraith@flourbluffschools.net
Garcia, JessicaReading LabElementary694-9520jgarcia@flourbluffschools.net
Garza, DeniseSpeechElementary694-9565dgarza@flourbluffschools.net
Grabowske, NadineSecretaryElementary694-9595ngrabowske@flourbluffschools.net
Gusler, ShannonLife SkillsElementary694-9567sgusler@flourbluffschools.net
Hanna, Jennifer4th Basic ELAElementary694-9529jhanna@flourbluffschools.net
Harms, MaragretComputer LabElementary694-9571mharms@flourbluffschools.net
Harris, Rochellea3 M/S/SSElementary694-9504rharris@flourbluffschools.net
Hinojosa, Norma Read RightElementary694-9518nhinojosa@flourbluffschools.net
Hoover, JeanineCurriculumElementary694-9590jhoover@flourbluffschools.net
Hurst, Brittany3 M/S/SSElementary694-9509bhurst@flourbluffschools.net
Jackson, Danny4 M/S/SSElementary694-9525djackson@flourbluffschools.net
Jones, Chris 3 ELAElementary694-9523cjones@flourbluffschools.net
Kaspar, Jennifer4Inc. ELAElementary694-9547jkaspar@flourbluffschools.net
Kesselring, Donna3 SPEDElementary694-9508dkesselring@flourbluffschools.net
Kramer, SariahSpecial EdElementary694-9567skramer@flourbluffschools.net
LaCour, Lorie3 M/S/SSElementary694-9502llacour@flourbluffschools.net
Leal, KellyWorkroomElementary694-9552kleal@flourbluffschools.net
Lopez, Diane4 ELA Inc.Elementary694-9534dlopez@flourbluffschools.net
Loucks, StarrPEElementary694-9566sloucks@flourbluffschools.net
Maslyk, SusanDiagnosticianElementary694-9238smaslyk@flourbluffschools.net
McAliley, Carly4 ELAElementary694-9526cmcaliley@flourbluffschools.net
McClendon, Mary3 M/S/SSElementary694-9521mmcclendon@flourbluffschools.net
McColskey, MarthaISSElementary694-9577mmccolskey@flourbluffschools.net
Mcormick, AnthonyPEElementary694-9566amcormick@flourbluffschools.net
McPartlin, Melissa3 ElaElementary694-9515mmcpartlin@flourbluffschools.net
Messina, Carla4 Inc.S/SSElementary694-9532cmessina@flourbluffschools.net
Morales, RebeccaSpecial EdElementary694-9567rmorales@flourbluffschools.net
Munoz, NoelSecurityElementary694-nmunoz@flourbluffschools.net
Navar, CherylRNElementary694-9560cnavar@flourbluffschools.net
Nelson, Lisa3 ELA INCElementary694-9503lnelson@flourbluffschools.net
Ortiz, DeliaSpecial EdElementary694-9559dortiz@flourbluffschools.net
Owens, TroySI SPEDElementary694-9559towens@flourbluffschools.net
Payne-Webster, Pam 4th Basic MathElementary694-9530ppayne-webster@flourbluffschools.net
Pena, MelissaAttendanceElementary694-9587mpena@flourbluffschools.net
Perez, BelindaSpeechElementary694-9565bperez,@flourbluffschools.net
Provence, Melanie3 GT ELAElementary694-9505mprovence@flourbluffschools.net
Quesada, NancyRE LabElementary694-9520nquesada@flourbluffschools.net
Quiatana, SamuelPEElementary694-9566squiatana@flourbluffschools.net
Ready, Alexandra4 Inc. MElementary694-9531aready@flourbluffschools.net
Revett, MarionSpecial EdElementary694-9550mrevett@flourbluffschools.net
Robinson, Penny4Inc. MElementary694-9540probinson@flourbluffschools.net
Rowe, Codie4 Gt M/S/SSElementary694-9540crowe@flourbluffschools.net
Schmid, AlexisTechonoloyElementary694-9668aschmid@flourbluffschools.net
Singleterry, Debra Read RightElementary694-9518dsingleterry@flourbluffschools.net
Steinbruck, RoxannRRElementary694-9518rsteinbruck@flourbluffschools.net
Stephens, Norma Special EdElementary694-9533nstephens@flourbluffschools.net
Steward, Erin4 M Inc/S/SS.Elementary694-9548esteward@flourbluffschools.net
Sykes, Tia3 ELA IncElementary694-9506tsykes@flourbluffschools.net
Tamez, MatthewFunctional LivingElementary694-9567mtamez@flourbluffschools.net
Tobola, JodyLibrary AideElementary694-9561jtobola@flourbluffschools.net
Tweddle, Sheri4 ELAElementary694-9536stweddle@flourbluffschools.net
Tyler, NancyArtElementary694-9541ntyler@flourbluffschools.net
Washington, AnnetteLLSPElementary694-awashington@flourbluffschools.net
White, Dawn3ELAElementary694-9510dwhite@flourbluffschools.net
Wilson, Amanda3 M/S/SSElementary694-9511awilson@flourbluffschools.net
Williams, JuliaMusicElementary694-9562jwilliams@flourbluffschools.net
Wyrick, Christina3 M/S/SSElementary694-9513cwyrick@flourbluffschools.net
Villarreal, VeronicaCounselorElementary694-9593vvillarreal@flourbluffschools.net
Youngberg, NikolPrincipalElementary694-9599nyoungberg@flourbluffschools.net