Teachers

View Flour Bluff Elementary teacher webpages for more information and additional resources

Registration Information

   
District Directory

View Flour Bluff ISD district directory. Teachers and Staff are listed in alpha order.

Registration Information

   
Military Family Liasion

View student online registration info for Flour Bluff ISD. All registration is done online.

Registration Information

Campus Directory

NamePositionCampus / DepartmentPhone Email
NamePositionCampus / DepartmentPhoneEmail
Adair, Abbey
3rd - Math / Science / Social StudiesElementary694-9521aadair@flourbluffschools.net
Ainsworth, Jennifer4th - GT WritingElementary694-9539jainsworth@flourbluffschools.net
Almaraz, Chuck
4th - Math InclusionElementary694-9535
calmaraz@flourbluffschools.net
Alvarado, Debby4th - GT ELAElementary694-9537dalvarado@flourbluffschools.net
Ames, Lisl
CMElementary694-9550
lames@flourbluffschools.net
Atkinson, Michelle
4th - ELA InclusionElementary694-9544lames@flourbluffschools.net
Barnec, Margaret3rd - GT Math/ Science/Social StudiesElementary694-9507mbarnec@flourbluffschools.net
Biggerstaff, Nicole3rd/4th - ScienceElementary694-9542nbiggerstaff@flourbluffschools.net
Browning, SharonLibraryElementary694-9561sbrowning@flourbluffschools.net
Buttler, Destrianna
3rd - Basic
Elementary694-9519
dbuttler@flourbluffschools.net
Campbell, Allison3rd - ELAElementary649-9524acampbell@flourbluffschools.net
Clark, Angela4th - WritingElementary694-9545agclark@flourbluffschools.net
Cooper, Debrah4th - Science / Social StudiesElementary694-9527dcooper@flourbluffschools.net
Cristan, Veronica
Asst. Principal
Elementary694-9598vcristan@flourbluffschools.net
Daubenspeck, Martha3rd - ELAElementary694-9502mdaubenspeck@flourbluffschools.net
Debler, Ashley4th - Basic ELAElementary694-9530adebler@flourbluffschools.net
Dugan, Julie
Read RightElementary694-9518jdugan@flourbluffschools.net
Dyckman, Courtney
3rd - Math/Science/Social StudiesElementary694-9514
cdyckman@flourbluffschools.net
Deleon, TinaInclusion - Harris
Elementary694-9504tdeleon@flourbluffschools.net
Dial, StacyP.E.Elementary694-9566sdial@flourbluffschools.net
Driscoll, KasiInclusion - Messina
Elementary694-9532kdriscoll@flourbluffschools.net
Dugan, JulieRead RightElementary694-9518
jdugan@flourbluffschools.net
Dyckman, Courtney3rd - Math/Science/Social Studies
Elementary694-9514cdyckman@flourbluffschools.net
Eaton, Jordan3rd - ELAElementary694-9510
jeaton@flourbluffschools.net
Edge, TeraMath Lab
Elementary694-9569tedge@flourbluffschools.net
Elliott, Crystal3rd - Math/Science/Social StudiesElementary694-9522celliott@flourbluffschools.net
Espinosa, James
SI - OwensElementary694-9569
jespinosa@flourbluffschools.net
Ellis, Theresa
3rd - ELA InclusionElementary694-9506
tellis@flourbluffschools.net
Evans, Ariel3rd - SPEDElementary694-9519aevans@flourbluffschools.net
Flores, Cynthia4th - GT Math/Science/Social StudiesElementary694-9538cynthiaflores@flourbluffschools.net
Fordyce, Brigette4th - Science/Social Studies InclusionElementary694-9533bfordyce@flourbluffschools.net
Foreman, Ashley
P.E.Elementary694-9566
aforeman@flourbluffschools.net
Franco, Monica
3rd - Math/Science/Social StudiesElementary694-9511
mfranco@flourbluffschools.net
Galbraith, IdolinaInclusion - Lopez
Elementary694-9508igalbraith@flourbluffschools.net
Galvan, Miranda
3rd -ELAElementary694-9512mgalvan@flourbluffschools.net
Grabowske, NadineSecretary
Elementary694-9595ngrabowske@flourbluffschools.net
Garza, Denise
Speech
Elementary694-9565
dgarza@flourbluffschools.net
Gusler, ShannonLife Skills
Elementary694-9567sgusler@flourbluffschools.net
Halliburton, Jennifer4th - ReadingElementary694-9547jhalliburton@flourbluffschools.net
Hammock, Michele
3rd - DiagnosticianElementary694-9239
mhammock@flourbluffschools.net
Harms, MargaretInclusion - Atkinson
Elementary694-9544
mharms@flourbluffschools.net
Harris, Rochellea3rd - Math/Science/Social Studies InclusionElementary694-9504rharris@flourbluffschools.net
Holloway, Khristine
Adaptive P.E.
Elementary694-9566
kholloway@flourbluffschools.net
Hinojosa, NormaRead Right -Dugan
Elementary694-9518nhinojosa@flourbluffschools.net
Hoover, JeanineCurriculum
Elementary694-9590jhoover@flourbluffschools.net
Hurst, Brittany3rd - Math/Science/Social StudiesElementary694-9509bhurst@flourbluffschools.net
Jones, Chris
3rd - ELAElementary694-9523
cjones@flourbluffschools.net
Jackson, Danny4th - Math/Science/Social StudiesElementary694-9525djackson@flourbluffschools.net
Kalo, Amanda3rd - ELA
Elementary694-9516akalo@flourbluffschools.net
LaCour, Lorie3rd - Math/Science/Social StudiesElementary694-9502llacour@flourbluffschools.net
Leal, KellyWorkroom
Elementary694-9552kleal@flourbluffschools.net
Lopez, Diane4th - Inclusion ELAElementary694-9534
dlopez@flourbluffschools.net
Loucks, StarP.E.
Elementary694-9566sloucks@flourbluffschools.net
Maslyk, Susan3rd - Basic Math/ELAElementary694-9519smaslyk@flourbluffschools.net
McAliley, Carly4th - ELAElementary694-9526cmcailey@flourbluffschools.net
McClendon, Mary4th - MathElementary694-9531mmcclendon@flourbluffschools.net
McPartlin, Melissa
3rd - ELAElementary694-9515
mmcpartlin@flourbluffschools.net
McColskey, MarthaISS
Elementary694-9520
mmccolskey@flourbluffschools.net
McCormick, Anthony
P.E.Elementary694-9566
amccormick@flourbluffschools.net
Mendoza, Ruby
LS - Gusler
Elementary694-9567
Messina, Carla
4th - Science/Social StudiesElementary694-9598lmcgee@flourbluffschools.net
Messina, Carla4th - Math/Science/Social StudiesElementary694-9532cmessina@flourbluffschools.net
Morales, RebeccaLS - Gusler
Elementary694-9567rmorales@flourbluffschools.net
Navar, CherylNurse
Elementary694-9560cnavar@flourbluffschools.net
Nealey, Jessica
Reading Lab -
Quesada
Elementary694-9577
jnealey@flourbluffschools.net
Nelson, Lisa
3rd - Inclusion ELAElementary694-9503
mnavarett@flourbluffschools.net
Oneil, Sara
Inclusion - Rodriguez
Elementary694-9508
soneil@flourbluffschools.net
Ortiz, DeliaSI - Owens
Elementary694-9569dortiz@flourbluffschools.net
Owens, Troy
SI SPED
Elementary694-9569
towens@flourbluffschools.net
Paxton, Angela
Military Counselor
Elementary694-9355
apaxton@flourbluffschools.net
Pena, MelissaRegistrar /Attendance
Elementary694-9587mpena@flourbluffschools.net
Provence, Melanie3rd - GT ELA
Elementary694-9505mprovence@flourbluffschools.net
Quesada, NancyReading Lab
Elementary694-9577nquesada@flourbluffschools.net
Robinson, Heather4th - WritingElementary694-9532hrobinson@flourbluffschools.net
Robinson, Penny4th - Science/Social StudiesElementary694-9546probinson@flourbluffschools.net
Rodriguez, Deyra
3rd - Inclusion Math/Science/Social StudiesElementary694-9508
drodriguez@flourbluffschools.net
Rowe, Codie4th - GT Math/Science/Social StudiesElementary694-9540ckrugman@flourbluffschools.net
Schmidt, DelainaLibrary
Elementary694-9561dschmidt@flourbluffschools.net
Singleterry, DebraRead Right - Dugan
Elementary694-9518dsingleterry@flourbluffschools.net
Stephans, NormaInclusion - Fordyce
Elementary694-9533nstephens@flourbluffschools.net
Steward, Erin4th - MathElementary694-9548esteward@flourbluffschools.net
Swartsfager, Blyth4th - Inclusion ELAElementary694-9543bswartsfager@flourbluffschools.net
Tobola, JodyLab
Elementary694-9571jtobola@flourbluffschools.net
Tweedle, Sheri4th - Inclusion WritingElementary694-9536stweddle@flourbluffschools.net
Tyler, NancyArtElementary694-9532ntyler@flourbluffschools.net
Villarreal, Veronica Counselor
Elementary694-9593vvillarreal@flourbluffschools.net
Webster, Pamela4th - Basic Math
Elementary694-9530pwebster@flourbluffschools.net
Williams, AnnaLS - Gusler
Elementary694-9567awilliams@flourbluffschools.net
Williams, JuliaMusicElementary694-9562jwilliams@flourbluffschools.net
Wyrick, Christina3rd Math/Science/Social Studies
Elementary694-9513
cwyrick@flourbluffschools.net
Yniguez, Rebecca
3rd - SPEDElementary694-9506
ryniguez@flourbluffschools.net
Youngberg, NikolPrincipalElementary694-9599nyoungberg@flourbluffschools.net