NameSubject/PositionCampusPhoneEmail
Ainsworth, Jennifer4 Gen EdElementary694-9539jainsoworth@flourbluffschools.net
Alvarado, Debby4 GTElementary694-9537dalvarado@flourbluffschools.net
Ames, Lisl4 Gen EdElementary694-9528lames@flourbluffschools.net
Atkinson, Michelle4 Gen EdElementary694-9544matkinson@flourbluffschools.net
Barnec, Margaret3 GTElementary694-9507mbarnec@flourbluffschools.net
Beckwith, Misty4 Gen EdElementary694-9547mbeckwith@flourbluffschools.net
Bentz, Gina3 Gen EdElementary694-9524gbentz@flourbluffschools.net
Bevly, Heather3 SPEDElementary694-9529hbevly@flourbluffschools.net
Biggerstaff, Nicole4 ONLINEElementary694-9542nbiggerstaff@flourbluffschools.net
Browning, SharonLIBRARYElementary694-9561sbrowning@flourbluffschools.net
Cantu, CatilynParaprofessionalElementary694-9544ccantu@flourbluffschools.net
Clark, Angela4 Gen EdElementary694-9545aclark@flourbluffschools.net
Coon, KristiParaprofessionalElementary694-9512kcoon@flourbluffschools.net
Cooper,Debra4 Gen EdElementary694-9527dcooper@flourbluffschools.net
Cristan, VeronicaAsst. Prin.Elementary694-9598vcristan@flourbluffschools.net
Cruz, Andrea3 Basic-Pod 2Elementary694-9554acruz@flourbluffschools.net
Cruz, Stephanie3 BasicElementary694-9574scruz@flourbluffschools.net
Daubenspeck, Martha3 Gen EdElementary694-9501mdaubenspeck@flourbluffschools.net
DeLeon, TinaParaprofessionalElementary694-9504tdeleon@flourbluffschools.net
Driscoll, KasiParaprofessionalElementary694-9528kdriscoll@flourbluffschools.net
Dyckman, Courtney3 Gen EdElementary694-9514cdyckman@flourbluffschools.net
Edge, Tera4 Gen EdElementary694-9519tedge@flourbluffschools.net
Elliott, Crystal3 Gen EdElementary694-9522celliott@flourbluffschools.net
Espinosa, Edward3 SI SPEDElementary694-9559eespinosa@flourbluffschools.net
Falany, Kristi4 Gen EdElementary694-9543kfalany@flourbluffschools.net
Featherby, April3 Gen EdElementary694-9508afeatherby@flourbluffschools.net
Flores, Cynthia4 GTElementary694-9538cflores@flourbluffschools.net
Fordyce, Brigette4 Gen EdElementary694-9533bfordyce@flourbluffschools.net
Freeman, Christina4 SI SPEDElementary694-9521cfreeman@flourbluffschools.net
Galbraith, IdolinaParaprofessionalElementary694-9508igalbraith@flourbluffschools.net
Garcia, JessicaParaprofessionalElementary694-9520jgarcia@flourbluffschools.net
Garza, DeniseSpeechElementary694-9565dgarza@flourbluffschools.net
Grabowske, NadineSecretaryElementary694-9595ngrabowske@flourbluffschools.net
Guerra, Lauren3 Gen EdElementary694-9515lguerra@flourbluffschools.net
Gusler, ShannonLife SkillsElementary694-9567sgusler@flourbluffschools.net
Harms, MargretParaprofessionalElementary694-9571mharms@flourbluffschools.net
Harris, Rochellea4 Gen EdElementary694-9504rharris@flourbluffschools.net
Holloway, KristineAdaptive PEElementary694-9566kholloway@flourbluffschools.net
Hoover, JeanineAsst. Prin.Elementary694-9590jhoover@flourbluffschools.net
Hurst, Brittany3 Gen EdElementary694-9509bhurst@flourbluffschools.net
Jackson, Danny4 Gen EdElementary694-9525djackson@flourbluffschools.net
Jones, Chris3 Gen EdElementary694-9523cjones@flourbluffschools.net
Kaspar, Jennifer4 Gen EdElementary694-9531jkaspar@flourbluffschools.net
Kreft, LorenaParaprofessionalElementary694-9566lkreft@flourbluffschools.net
LaCour, Lorie3 Gen EdElementary694-9502llacour@flourbluffschools.net
Loucks, StarPEElementary694-9566sloucks@flourbluffschools.net
Maslyk, SusanDiagnosticianElementary694-9238smaslyk@flourbluffschools.net
McAliley, Carly4 Gen EdElementary694-9526cmcaliley@flourbluffschools.net
McColskey, MarthaParaprofessionalElementary694-9515mmccolskey@flourbluffschools.net
McCormick, AnthonyParaprofessionalElementary694-9566amccormick@flourbluffschools.net
Mendoza, RubyParaprofessionalElementary694-9574rmendoza@flourbluffschools.net
Mesey, RachelParaprofessionalElementary694-9567rmesey@flourbluffschools.net
Messina, Carla4 Gen EdElementary694-9534cmessina@flourbluffschools.net
Morales, RebeccaParaprofessionalElementary694-9567rmorales@flourbluffschools.net
Morgan, Stacey4 Gen EdElementary694-9535smorgan@flourbluffschools.net
Navar, CherylNurseElementary694-9560cnavar@flourbluffschools.net
Nelson, Lisa3 Gen EdElementary694-9503lnelson@flourbluffschools.net
Ortiz, DeliaEspinosaElementary694-9559dortiz@flourbluffschools.net
Osborn, Nola3 Gen EdElementary694-9512nosborn@flourbluffschools.net
Pena, MelissaReg/AttnElementary694-9587mpena@flourbluffschools.net
Perez, BelindaSpeechElementary694-9565bperez@flourbluffschools.net
Provence, Melanie3 GTElementary694-9505mprovence@flourbluffschools.net
Quesada, NancyDyslexiaElementary694-9520nquesada@flourbluffschools.net
Ready, Alexandra4 Gen EdElementary694-9532aready@flourbluffschools.net
Revett, Marion3 Gen EdElementary694-9511mrevett@flourbluffschools.net
Rowe, Codie4 GTElementary694-9540crowe@flourbluffschools.net
Selman, Debra3 BasicElementary694-9554dselman@flourbluffschools.net
Singleterry, DebraParaprofessionalElementary694-9546dsingleterry@flourbluffschools.net
Steinbruck, Roxann4 Gen EdElementary694-9518rsteinbruck@flourbluffschools.net
Stephens, NormaParaprofessionalElementary694-9533nstephens@flourbluffschools.net
Steward, Erin4 Gen EdElementary694-9546esteward@flourbluffschools.net
Stone, Brooke3 Gen EdElementary694-9516bstone@flourbluffschools.net
Sykes, Tia3 Gen EdElementary694-9506tsykes@flourbluffschools.net
Tamez, MatthewParaprofessionalElementary694-9567mtamez@flourbluffschools.net
Tobola, JodyParaprofessionalElementary694-9561jtobola@flourbluffschools.net
Tweddle, Sheri4 Gen EdElementary694-9536stweddle@flourbluffschools.net
Tyler, Nancy4 ONLINEElementary694-9541ntyler@flourbluffschools.net
Villarreal, VeronicaCoun.Elementary694-9593vvillarreal@flourbluffschools.net
Watson, Ashley3 Gen EdElementary694-9510awatson@flourbluffschools.net
Webster, Pam4 BasicElementary694-9530pwebster@flourbluffschools.net
Williams, Julia4 ONLINEElementary694-9562jwilliams@flourbluffschools.net
Wilson, Amanda4 Gen EdElementary694-9548awilson@flourbluffschools.net
Wright, LyndaParaprofessionalElementary694-9524lwright@flourbluffschools.net
Wyrick, Christina3 Gen EdElementary694-9513cwyrick@flourbluffschools.net
Youngberg, NikolPrincipalElementary694-9599nyoungberg@flourbluffschools.net
NameSubject/PositionCampusPhoneEmail